Photographs of dark scenes during Halloween

I spent my Halloween walking around Arcata, CA, and photographing very dark scenes with my cell phone. Heading west brought me into a sort of warehouse area, which kind of faded into fields and a set of old railroad tracks. Among some of the interesting scenes I came across, I also saw so many amazing early-’80s Toyotas in spectacular condition. Like, my dream cars, constantly, everywhere. Apparently the West Coast (and New Mexico, I recall) is the place to get these cars. Anyway, these pictures are quite dark. So take them as you will.

Leave a Reply

